Update log

On March 29th, 2023 I created this website.

Roughly 8 months ago, I updated the site for the first time.

I added a commissions page and a TOS page.

6 monts ago, I updated the commissions page and the homepage.

Five months ago, I added a funny error page. It reads "Truly a massive L."

I got frustrated after this point so I quit for like 3-4 months.

A month ago, I added a portfolio page. I'm not sure how I could format it better but I'll look up tutorials when I have the time.

A month ago I also added a secret screen with the reason I changed over from Wix to here. Although this place is much less formal.

Three weeks ago, I added an about page.

Three weeks ago, I updated my about page to have an instagram button.

Two weeks ago, I made a guestbook page. Its not done yet.

On 12/3/2023, this update log was made.

On 12/3/2023, I added a way to get to this page from my homepage.

To home!